News

Jancke has introduced GUS-OS

Jancke is now controlling its business processes with GUS-OS Suite. The ERP system interlinks the processes of the food manufacturer and digitalizes the company’s materials management.
read more

Bombastus digitalizes its processes

By upgrading its ERP system, Bombastus Werke AG has completely digitalized its business processes.
read more

We optimize your processes

In the GUS-OS Suite the GUS Group provides a holistic, integrated ERP system for the process industry and for logistics. Including Customer Relationship Management (CRM), Quality Management, Finance und Controlling, Business Intelligence (BI) und Document Management.
Future starts right now. With our solutions it is possible to integrate external data and processes from customers and suppliers all over the world. In this way, we provide a smart entry into Digital Transformation.

GUS-OS Suite for Pharmaceuticals

Drug companies, wholesalers and importers alike need transparent and efficient processes and high levels of product and process quality. The GUS-OS Suite makes all of them possible. Our process-oriented solution kit establishes in an environment where validation is mandatory the functional framework conditions required for the safe planning, production, and placement of pharmaceuticals on the market.

Highlights

  • Batch tracking
  • Product quality review (PQR)
  • Hygiene monitoring
  • Serialization
  • Audit trail

We Deliver Quality that Delights.

GUS-OS Suite im MedTech-Bereich

Placing medical devices on the market swiftly and securely. Reacting flexibly to market and legislative requirements. The GUS-OS Suite delivers on both counts. Our process-oriented solution kit makes flexible and secure process control possible. National and European requirements of the Medical Devices Act (MPG) are fulfilled. Validation of the business processes stored in the GUS-OS Suite can be undertaken as a matter of course.

Highlights

  • Konform mit MPG, ISO13485 u.a.
  • Fokussiert auf die Risikoklassen IIb und III
  • Abbildung des Produktlebenszyklus
  • Lieferkettenqualifizierung
  • Validierungsfähige Software

We Know Our Customers.

GUS-OS Suite for Chemicals

Manufacturing and trading in chemical products for end consumers and doing it efficiently and flexibly with an eye on the costs and abiding by all the regulations. The GUS-OS Suite can do it. Thanks to our fully integrated workflow management production processes can be modeled simply and swiftly. Complex dynamic supply chains and sales-side processes can be controlled efficiently.

Highlights

  • Formula administration
  • Customer-related production filling schedules
  • Package inventory management
  • Management of hazardous substances

We Pursue Objectives Jointly with Our Customers.

GUS-OS Suite for Cosmetics

Developing, manufacturing, and packaging cosmetics swiftly and flexibly at a high quality level while doing justice to the various sales channels: The GUS-OS Suite makes all of these possible. From active ingredient test to concurrent quality control, from formula to batch, from use-by date to best before date, all cosmetics industry eventualities are taken care of, including a flexible reponse to changes in market conditions.

Highlights

  • Multi-stage formula administration
  • Integrated process control in the supply chain
  • Fast change of format
  • Easy batch tracking
  • End-to-end documentation

We Take the Initiative and Look for Solutions.

GUS-OS Suite for Food

Leading the company from the market. Meeting the demand for products fast. With efficient and flexible processes, cost-optimized. The GUS-OS Suite makes all of these possible. From multi-stage proof of batch origin and utilization via contract management and billing food retailers to integrated enterprise planning, the standard version already covers many specific food industry requirements.

Highlights

  • Recipe administration
  • Recipe calculation
  • Food logistics
  • Batch reservation
  • Management of contracts with food retailers

We Communicate Clearly, Definitely, and Honestly.

GUS-OS Suite for Logistics

Consistent alignment of contract logistics to individual customer wishes. Flexibly and efficiently. With a pool of tried and tested logistics processes. The GUS-OS Suite makes it all possible. Different business models and logistics strategies can be implemented and pursued. All kinds of storage are fully mapped. In interaction with other ERP functions our process-oriented solution kit the GUS-OS Suite is more than a warehouse management system.

Highlights

  • Stacker control system
  • Logistics control stations
  • Picking, loading, shipping
  • Management of hazardous substances
  • Logistics performance indicators

Facebook

GUS Group

Die GUS Group bietet integrierte ERP-Unternehmenslösungen für die Prozessindustrie und für Logistikdienste an.
GUS Group
GUS Group25.05.2018 17:07
Schau in unserem Karriereportal vorbei und finde deinen Einstieg in unser Softwareunternehmen: https://www.gus-group.com/karriere/stellenangebote/
GUS Group
GUS Group hat 2 neue Fotos hinzugefügt.24.05.2018 15:53
Den gestrigen B2RUN Hamburg haben wir erfolgreich gemeistert! Wir hatten viel Spaß und super Wetter!
GUS Group
GUS Group22.05.2018 19:00
Save the date!
Wir sind am 6.6. bei der Kontaktbörse Gummersbach des IQB Career Services dabei!

Jobs

Simple Share Buttons
Simple Share Buttons

Aktuelles

Wachstum mit Karacho

Um seine Marktposition auszubauen und weiteres Wachstum zu ermöglichen, hat das Traditionsunternehmen Kaffee Braun sich entschieden, die GUS-OS Suite zu implementieren. mehr lesen

Prozesse durchgängig digital abbilden

Die IBEDA-CHEMIE GmbH hat sich entschieden, ihre bestehende Eigenentwicklung abzulösen und die GUS-OS Suite einzuführen.
mehr lesen

Wir optimieren Ihre Unternehmensprozesse

Die GUS Group stellt mit der GUS-OS Suite ein ganzheitlich-integriertes ERP-System für die Prozessindustrie sowie für die Logistik bereit. Inklusive Customer Relationship Management (CRM), Qualitätsmanagement, Finance und Controlling, Business Intelligence (BI) und Dokumentenmanagement.

Zukunft beginnt bei uns schon heute. Mit unserer Lösung ist es möglich, externe Daten und Prozesse von Kunden und Lieferanten auf der ganzen Welt einzubinden. Damit ermöglichen wir einen smarten Einstieg in die Digitale Transformation.

ERP für die Pharmaindustrie

Von Pharma-Unternehmen, Großhändlern und Importeuren gleichermaßen gefordert: Transparente und effiziente Prozessabläufe, hohe Produkt- und Prozessqualität – Die GUS-OS Suite macht es möglich. Unser prozessorientierter Lösungsbaukasten stellt in einer validierungspflichtigen Umgebung die funktionalen Rahmenbedingungen her, die für eine sichere Planung, Produktion und In-Verkehr-Bringung von Arzneimitteln erforderlich sind.

Highlights

  • Chargenrückverfolgung
  • Product Quality Review (PQR)
  • Hygiene-Monitoring
  • Serialisierung
  • Audit Trail

Wir begeistern durch Qualität.

ERP für die Medizintechnik

Schnelles und sicheres Inverkehrbringen von Medizinprodukten. Auf die Anforderungen der Märkte und Gesetzgebung flexibel reagieren – Die GUS-Suite macht es möglich. Unser prozessorientierter Lösungsbaukasten erlaubt eine flexible und sichere Prozesssteuerung. Nationale und europäische Vorgaben des Medizinproduktegesetzes werden erfüllt. Eine Validierung der in GUS-OS Suite hinterlegten Geschäftsprozesse ist selbstverständlich durchführbar.

Highlights

  • Konform mit MPG, ISO13485 u.a.
  • Fokussiert auf die Risikoklassen IIb und III
  • Abbildung des Produktlebenszyklus
  • Lieferkettenqualifizierung
  • Validierungsfähige Software

Wir verstehen unsere Kunden.

ERP für die Chemieindustrie

Herstellung und Handel von chemischen Produkten für Endverbraucher. Effizient und flexibel. Mit Blick auf die Kosten und die Beachtung aller Regularien – Die GUS-OS Suite macht es möglich. Dank unseres vollintegrierten Workflow-Managements können die Produktionsabläufe einfach und schnell modelliert werden. Komplexe dynamische Lieferketten sowie die Prozesse auf der Absatzseite lassen sich effizient steuern.

Highlights

  • Rezepturverwaltung
  • Kundenbezogene Produktionsabfülldisposition
  • Gebindebestandsführung
  • Gefahrstoff-Management

Wir verfolgen gemeinsame Ziele mit dem Kunden.

ERP für die Kosmetikindustrie

Schnell, flexibel und auf hohem Qualitätsniveau Kosmetika entwickeln, produzieren, verpacken und den diversen Vertriebskanälen gerecht werden – Die GUS-OS Suite macht es möglich. Vom Wirkstoff-Test über die produktionsbegleitende Qualitätskontrolle, von der Rezeptur bis zur Charge, vom Verfallsdatum bis zum Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum (MHD) werden alle Eventualfälle der Kosmetik-Branche erfüllt. Auf veränderte Marktgegebenheiten kann flexibel reagiert werden.

Highlights

  • Mehrstufige Rezepturverwaltung
  • Ganzheitliche Prozesssteuerung in der Supply Chain
  • Schnelle Formatwechsel
  • Einfache Chargenrückverfolgung
  • Durchgängige Dokumentation

Wir ergreifen die Initiative und suchen nach Lösungen.

ERP für Food

Vom Markt aus das Unternehmen führen. Schnell mit Produkten die Nachfrage befriedigen. Mit effizienten und flexiblen Abläufen, kostenoptimiert – Die GUS-OS Suite macht es möglich. Von mehrstufigen Chargenherkunfts-/-verwendungsnachweisen und Rezepturverwaltungen über die Kontraktverwaltung/-abrechnung mit dem LEH bis hin zur integrierten Unternehmensplanung – viele spezifische Anforderungen der Food-Industrie sind bereits im Standard enthalten.

Highlights

  • Rezepturverwaltung
  • Rezeptkalkulation
  • Lebensmittellogistik
  • Chargenreservierung
  • Kontraktmanagement mit LEH

Wir kommunizieren klar, verbindlich und ehrlich.

ERP für die Logistik

Konsequente Ausrichtung der Kontraktlogistik an individuellen Kundenwünschen. Flexibel und effizient. Mit einem Pool an bewährten Logistikprozessen – Die GUS-OS Suite macht es möglich. Damit lassen sich unterschiedliche Geschäftsmodelle und damit auch Logistikstrategien umsetzen. Alle Lagerarten werden komplett abgebildet. Im Zusammenspiel mit anderen ERP-Funktionen ist unserer prozessorientierter Lösungsbaukasten GUS-OS Suite mehr als ein Lagerverwaltungssystem.

Highlights

  • Staplerleitsystem
  • Logistikleitstände
  • Kommisionierung, Verladung, Versand
  • Gefahrgutmanagement
  • Logistikkennzahlen
Simple Share Buttons
Simple Share Buttons